Friday, December 18, 2015

ISUG-TECH 2016 Board of Directors

The latest board members are:

PresidentJoe Woodhouse
Vice President of MembershipEric Van Patten
Vice President of FinanceCynthia Gill
Vice President of Business RelationsJeff Gibson
Vice President of TechnologyBryan Enochs
North America RUG DirectorBruce Armstrong
EMEA RUG DirectorLutwin Feiten
South/Latin America RUG DirectorJean-Pierre Dareys
Asia/Pacific RUG DirectorOpen
Content DirectorJeremy Chubb
Communications DirectorJohn Avery
Partners DirectorPeter Dobler
Social Media DirectorMarcelle von Wendland
Benefits DirectorOpen
Member-At-LargeDave Fish

If you are interested in filling an open position, please contact

No comments: